CALL US : +491738828220


New Products For January

ISOLIERBAND - Keine Gnade 7"

AWESOME!!!! MUST HAVE!!! Originally iss...

Out On A Limb - s​/​t 7"

OUT ON A LIMB are a German band that pl...

Deformity - S/T 7"

Fully embracing the esoteric guitar par...

Ivy - S/T 12"

Delivering on the lo-fi promise of thei...

Crazy Spirit - Demo 12"

Much-needed repress of this demo from o...

CUNTZ- Cooked 7"

Melbourne's Cuntz are the kind of g...


Our Brands

Stay In Touch

Join Our Newsletter

Stay Updated with Offers & New Arrivals

Store Finder

Find store near to you